CF Karte Erholung

  • Alles in einer Software, um beide gelöscht und verloren gegangene Daten von Compact-Flash-Karten zu erholen
  • Erholen beschädigte CF Karte
  • Dateien und auch wieder Daten aus den unzugänglichen und versehentlich formatierte Speicherkarte
  • Wiederherstellen Fotos, Audios, Videos und einige andere Arten von Dateien auf der Grundlage ihrer einzigartigen Dateisignatur
  • Ausführen CFKarte Wiederaufnahme auf Mac sowie Windows Betriebssystem

 

 

Kundenreferenzen

Testimonials

Wollen Sie verlorene oder versehentlich gelöschte Dateien von CF Karte wiederherstellen?


Nutzen Sie diese zuverlässige und professionelle CF Karte Erholung Software ...

Professionelle Fotografen haben ein paar Möglichkeiten im Hinblick auf die Speichergeräte, die mit den heutigen digitalen Kameras verwendet werden müssen. CF Karten sind die meisten im Volksmund Wechseldatenträger auf dem heutigen Markt verwendet. Die CF Karten sind nur über eine Größe einer Streichholzschachtel. Diese CF Karten enthalten, integrierter Controller, die die Karte, ob zum Lesen / Schreiben der Daten oder nicht erzählt. CF Karten sind länger haltbar sind sie jedoch physisch größer im Vergleich zu anderen Arten von Speicherkarten. Diese Karten sind auch kompatibel mit dem IDE-und ATA-Festplatten deshalb sind sie auch mit der Anzahl von Embedded-Systemen als Solid-State-Laufwerk verwendet. CF Karten haben einen Controller-Chip, um das vorzeitige Abnutzen eines bestimmten Sektors durch Spreizen der Daten über das Gerät zu verhindern, wenn das Schreiben versucht

Normalerweise wollen Sie viele Bilder mit Ihrer Digitalkamera aufgenommen, wenn sie auf Urlaub zu nehmen. Nach der Aufnahme viele Fotos, Sie plötzlich begegnen einem Batterie schwach Problem. Da die Momente, die Sie sind im Begriff zu erfassen, so kostbar sind, können Sie einfach ignoriert die Batterie schwach Anzeige und wieder eingefangen paar Fotos, wie Sie wurden nicht mit einer anderen Speicherkarte auf die Fotos zu speichern. Nach der Rückkehr von der Reise, wenn Sie auf Ihrer digitalen Kamera gedreht, erhalten Sie eine Fehlermeldung, dass die Speicherkarte beschädigt ist. Um Ihre Fotos von diesem CF Karte zugreifen, die Sie gerade auf Ihren Computer angeschlossen, so dass Sie darauf zugreifen können. Allerdings landet man in den gleichen Fehler, dh CF Karte ist beschädigt! Einschließlich dieser, gibt es einige andere Gründe, aufgrund derer können Sie am Ende verlieren Daten von CF Karte

Abrupte Entfernung von CF Karten von einer Kamera oder einem Kartenleser während der Lese / Schreib-Prozess: Wenn Sie die CF Karte, während die Daten auf CF Karte geschrieben oder beim Herunterladen der Bilder von CF Karte auf den Computer dann auch Sie könnten Daten verlieren. Ebenso, wenn Sie die Lese / Schreib-Prozess zu unterbrechen, indem versehentlich Ausschalten der Kamera oder entfernen Sie die CF Karte ohne Ausschalten Ihrer digitalen Kamera dann auch gibt es viele Chancen zu verlieren Sie Ihre wichtigen Daten.

Wenn die CF Karte ist mit seiner extremen Bedingungen unterworfen: Fehlbehandlung die CF Karte oder die Kamera, wo die CF Karte eingelegt ist kann auch zu Datenverlust führen. Fehlbehandlung in dem Sinne, Aufnehmen von Fotos, selbst wenn die CF Karte Speicherkapazität voll ist. Dies kann zu einer Beschädigung des Dateisystems Ihrer CF Karte, wodurch Ihre Daten zugegriffen werden. In den meisten schwere Erkrankung kann einige Ihrer Bilder erhalten durch neue überschrieben Bilder zu dauerhaften Verlust der Fotos.

Versehentlich Formatieren CF Karte: Sie könnten Ihrer CF Karte formatiert haben, um loszuwerden, Viren denken, dass Sie bereits eine Sicherung von wichtigen Dateien auf Ihrem CF Karte gespeichert genommen. Später erkannte man, dass einige wertvolle Dateien von Ihrem Backup-Datei fehlt bedeutet, dass Sie kein Backup des Ordners durch Fehler gemacht und formatiert die CF Karte. Als Formatierung löscht alle Daten auf Ihrem CF Karte gespeichert sind, verlieren Sie alle Ihre Daten, wenn Backup nicht verfügbar ist.

Löschung von Daten durch Fehler: Sie haben versehentlich einige Ordner von der Speicherkarte gelöscht, wenn sie an den Computer angeschlossen wird, und dann, wieder an die Dateien wie gewohnt Sie den Papierkorb überprüft. Allerdings waren Sie nicht finden, die Dateien von der Speicherkarte in dem Papierkorb gelöscht, da die Dateien von der Speicherkarte gelöscht umgeht den Papierkorb.

Keine Notwendigkeit, zu kümmern! Obwohl Sie irgendeine der oben erwähnten Probleme auftreten, gibt es noch Chancen Wiedergewinnen von Daten unter Verwendung des CF Karte Erholung Software. Aber, müssen Sie sicherstellen, dass die Dateien, die gelöscht wurden oder von den CF Karten verloren nicht überschrieben wurden durch neue Dateien. Mit anderen Worten, sollten Sie nicht kopieren oder speichern Sie alle Dateien über die CF Karte zu dauerhaften Datenverlust zu vermeiden.

Wesentliche Merkmale der CF Karte Erholung Software

  • Erholen Fotos von kompakt Blitz Karte die wurden versehentlich gelöschte oder verloren wegen etwaiger komplexen Gründen
  • Es hat die Fähigkeit, Fotos, Audios, Videos, Dokumente einschließlich aller anderen Arten von Dateien auf ihren einzigen Datei Signatur wiederherstellen
  • Effizient Wiederherstellen von Dateien von Lexar CF-Karte und unterstützt die anderen bekannten Marken von CF-Karten wie Transcend, SanDisk, Kingston, HP usw..
  • Formatierte CFKarte Wiederaufnahme
  • ist auch möglich, einschließlich beschädigten oder unzugänglichen CF Karte Wiederherstellung mithilfe dieses zuverlässiges Werkzeug.
  • Funktioniert gut auf neuesten Versionen von Windows und Mac Betriebssysteme

Nur 3 Schritte, um Daten von CF Karten zu erholen

Schritt 1: Downloaden und installieren Sie die CF Karte Wiederaufnahme Software auf Ihrem Computer und schließen Sie dann die CF Karte entweder über einen Kartenleser oder USB-Kabel. Nach dem Start der Software wählen “Recover Photos” aus dem Hauptbildschirm und wählen Sie dann entweder “Recover Deleted Photos” oder “Recover Lost Photos” Option aus dem nächsten Bildschirm

CF card Recovery Software - Main Screen

Schritt 2: Nun müssen Sie die CF Karte auswählen und klicken Sie auf “Next” Option zur Datenrettung durchführen

CF card Recovery Tool - CF card Selection Screen

Schritt 3: Sobald die Daten Wiederherstellung erfolgreich abgeschlossen ist, sehen Sie die wiederhergestellten Dateien mit “Preview” Wahl durch “File Type” order “Data Type” zu sehen.

Recover data from CF card - Preview Screen

Wie um Datenverluste zu vermeiden in der Zukunft?

  • Sie müssen sicherstellen, dass Sie eine ordnungsgemäße Sicherung der wichtigsten Daten, bevor das Löschen oder Formatieren der Speicherkarten
  • Nutzen Sie leistungsstarke Antivirus-Anwendungen, um loszuwerden, Viren
  • Nicht auf Aufnehmen von Fotos zu halten, auch wenn Sie Ihre Karte erreicht seine maximale Speicherkapazität
  • Immer die Kamera auszuschalten, bevor Sie die Speicherkarte aus der Kamera

Für Leopard (10.5) und
Snow Leopard (10.6) Benutzer

Für Lion (10.7) und
Mountain Lion (10.8) Benutzer

Compact Flash Card Recovery Software

  • All in one software to recover both deleted and lost data from Compact Flash cards
  • Recover corrupt CF card files and also restore data from inaccessible and accidentally formatted memory cards
  • Restore photos, audios, videos and several other types of files on file signature basis
  • Perform CF card recovery on Mac as well as on Windows Operating System
  • Supports all popular brands of CF cards like SanDisk, Transcend, Kingston, etc.

 

 

Testimonials

Testimonials

Do you want to recover lost or accidentally deleted files from CF card?


Don't Panic! Make use of this reliable and professional CF Card Recovery Software...

Professional photographers have a few choices with regard to storage devices that need to be used with today’s digital cameras. CF cards are most popularly used removable storage devices in today’s market. The CF cards are only about a size of a matchbox. These CF cards contain built-in controller that tells the card whether to read/write the data or not. CF cards are more durable however, they are physically larger compared to other type of memory cards. These cards are also compatible with the IDE and ATA hard drives therefore they are also used with the number of embedded systems as a solid-state drive. CF cards have a controller chip that attempts to prevent the premature wearing out of a particular sector by spreading the data out over the device when writing.

Let us consider a scenario, where you wanted to take lots of pictures using your digital camera when on vacation. After capturing lots of photos, you suddenly encounter a battery low problem in your Digital Camera. Since the moments you are about to capture are so precious, you just ignored the battery low indication and again captured few more photos as you were not having another set of batteries to insert or to charge and at last your digital camera gets abruptly turned off! After returning from the trip, when you turned on your digital camera, you were unable to view few precious images and after sometime, when you connected it to your system, it displays an error indicating that the memory card is corrupted. In order to access or recover CF card data or photos, you just connected it to another computer so that you can access it by any means. However, you end up in the same error i.e. CF card is corrupt!!! Including this, there are several other reasons due to which you may end up in losing data from CF card.

  • Abrupt Removal of CF Card from a Camera or Card Reader during the Read/Write Process: If you remove the CF card while the data is being written to your CF card or while downloading the images from CF card to your computer then you may lose data. Similarly, if you interrupt the read/write process by accidentally turning off the camera or by removing the CF card without turning off your digital camera then also there are lots of chances of losing your essential data.

  • When the CF Card is subjected to its Extreme Condition: Mishandling the CF card or the camera where the CF card is inserted may also result in data loss. Mishandling in the sense, capturing photos even when the CF card storage capacity gets full as this may corrupt the file system of your CF card making all your data inaccessible. In most severe conditions, few of your images may get overwritten by new pictures resulting in permanent loss of photos.

  • Accidentally Formatting CF Card: You might have formatted your CF card to get rid of viruses thinking that you have already taken a backup of essential files stored on your CF card. Later, you realized that some precious files are missing from your backup file means you have not taken a backup of that folder by mistake and formatted the CF card. As formatting deletes everything stored on your CF card, you will lose all your data if backup is not available.

  • Deletion of Data by Mistake: You have accidentally deleted some folders from the CF memory card when it is connected to your computer and then to get back those files as usual you checked the Recycle Bin. However, you were unable to find the files deleted from memory card in the Recycle Bin as the files deleted from CF memory card bypasses the Recycle Bin.
  • No need to worry at all!!!  Even though you have encountered any one of the problems mentioned above, there are still chances to recover files from CF card by using the CF Card Recovery Software. But, you need to make sure that the files which have been deleted or lost from the CF cards have not been overwritten by new files. In other words, you should not copy or save any files over the CF card to avoid permanent data loss.

    Many professional digital cameras support RAW image file formats. Losing pictures of RAW file format from CF card is unbearable as it may contain your priceless moment of your life such as your brother’s marriage, trips with friends, birthday bash, etc. But, RAW files can also be recoverable by the usage of this CF Card Data Recovery Utility easily.

    Also, various types of video files can be stored in CF card & accessed when desired by the user. Due to certain reasons there may be loss of video files from the storage device. Don't get tensed, as you can easily come to know how to recover CF card data or video files by using the services of this application.

    Essential features of CF Card Recovery Software:

    • Retrieve photos from Compact Flash card that have been accidentally deleted or lost due to any complex reasons. For more info, visit: www.cfcardrecovery.net/compact-flash-photos.html
    • It has strong scanning algorithms that effectively recover files from CF card with utmost ease.
    • The software efficiently recover files from Lexar CF card and supports other famous brands of CF cards like Transcend, SanDisk, Kingston, HP etc.
    • Works well on latest versions of both Windows and Mac Operating Systems to recover CF card after formatting, corruption, virus attack, etc.
    • This advanced application also built with user friendly interface that guides you how to recover CF card data within few mouse clicks.
    • Formatted CF card recovery is also possible including corrupted or inaccessible CF card recovery by using this reliable tool.

    Recent Updates:

    Recover Unreadable CF Card: Do you want to know how to recover unreadable CF card? If yes then don't panic!! By making use of CF Card Data Recovery software, you can retrieve data from unreadable CF card. This software has capability to get back data like audios, photos, documents etc. from unreadable CF card. For more info about how to restore data from unreadable Compact Flash card, visit: http://www.cfcardrecovery.net/unreadable.html

    CF Card Error Recovery: Are you getting weird errors while accessing your CF card and unable to access data from it? If yes, then no need to worry! By using CF Card Recovery software, you can easily resolve CF card errors encountered due to corruption issues and help you in recovering data from it. For more details about CF card error recovery, go to this page: www.cfcardrecovery.net/error.html

    Only 3 steps to know how to recover CF card data:

    Step 1: Download and install the CF card Recovery Software on your computer and then connect the CF card either by using a card reader or USB cable. After launching the software, select “Recover Photos” from the main screen and then select either “Recover Deleted Photos” or “Recover Lost Photos” option from the next screen for recovering CF card data.

    CF Card Recovery - Main Screen

    Figure A. Main Screen

    Step 2: Now, you need to select the CF card and click on “Next” option to recover files from CF card.

    CF Card Data Recovery - CF card Selection Screen

    Figure B. Select CF Card

    Step 3: Once the CF card data recovery is done successfully, view the recovered files using “Preview” option either by using “File Type View” or “Data View”.

    Recover Files from CF Card - Preview Screen

    Figure C. Preview Recovered Files

    How to avoid data loss in the future?

    • You must ensure that you have a proper backup of essential data before deleting or formatting the memory cards
    • Make use of Powerful Antivirus applications to get rid of viruses
    • Do not keep on capturing photos even when your card reaches its maximum storage capacity
    • Always turn off the camera before removing the memory card from your camera

    For Leopard (10.5) and
    Snow Leopard (10.6) Users


    Download Now


    For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
    Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users


    Download Now